Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO



February 17, 2020

"Christopher is always my go-to person when we are looking for a cruise. He is always so helpful about different options and very courteous no matter how crazy my questions are. I recommend him to all my friends."

Diane E.
Georgia



February 17, 2020

"I reserve cruises with Brent because he is always attentive to my requests. He always gives good information and takes care of us."

Lise T.
Florida



February 17, 2020

"We have been sending future cruises Colin’s way for several years. We trust that Colin will get us the best deals. We have recommended Colin to our friends."

Cheryl C.
Michigan



February 16, 2020

"We have booked several cruises through Caleb and he has always taken good care of us. He gets us good prices and answers to even the strangest questions I come up with. He is great and we will continue to work with him when booking cruises."

James S.
Colorado



February 16, 2020

"Wayne is awesome. He always returns my call or emails promptly and assists anyone that I refer to him."

Judy S.
Ontario, Canada



February 16, 2020

"Norm answered my emails promptly and was very knowledgeable whenever I had questions."

Patricia T.
Montana



February 16, 2020

"Luis is very efficient and helpful."

Tom V.
Ontario, Canada



February 16, 2020

"Rory is the best! She's knowledgeable and always very helpful with all of our vacation plans."

Tom I.
California



February 16, 2020

"I have worked with Wayne on a number of cruises. I really value his help and expertise. I have recommended Wayne to both friends and family - many of which have booked cruises through him."

Mark I.
Ontario, Canada



February 16, 2020

"Nick was patient and helpful with all of our questions."

Judith B.
Missouri



February 16, 2020

"I’ve worked with Pam for years to book our cruises. She is always helpful and offers great guidance."

Ralph C.
New York



February 16, 2020

"Darla was extremely helpful and friendly. We would certainly use her again."

Maureen D.
Australia



February 16, 2020

"LaKeisha is simply the best agent I have dealt with for a cruise."

Roger B.
England



February 15, 2020

"Sandy has always been so friendly and helpful. We’ve had Sandy book the last couple of cruises we’ve gone on. She makes it so easy and smooth to book a cruise. We’ll always go through Sandy."

Barbara U.
Arizona



February 15, 2020

"We have used Milo for a number of years for our annual group travel. He is always extremely helpful and provides us outstanding assistance."

Thomas C.
Virginia



February 15, 2020

"Lucinda consistently provides excellent service and is always pleasant to work with."

Joanne E.
Virginia



February 15, 2020

"Janet has never let us down, we are always impressed by her professionalism and her overall manner. We have already contacted Janet about our next 2 cruises."

Adrian E.
United Kingdom



February 15, 2020

"We have booked many vacations with Kirby and are very pleased with him."

Brian L.
Ontario, Canada



February 15, 2020

"Nick was an excellent resource in helping us plan and book our cruise. We will definitely ask for his help in the future."

Stephen W.
New Brunswick, Canada



February 14, 2020

"Carlton is indeed an excellent cruise counselor, he handled it all with ease and we will certainly call him for our next cruise."

Theadora R.
Florida



February 14, 2020

"Alicia assisted me with putting together a great cruise itinerary. She is knowledgeable and very helpful and definitely my "go to" person when planning a cruise."

Gale H.
Minnesota



February 14, 2020

"Sasha was wonderful! She helped with all questions and concerns we had while booking the cruise, also other concerns before we went on the cruise. I'm so happy with her that I have given her number to several of my friends that are wanting to book cruises."

Karen G.
Pennsylvania



February 14, 2020

"We've booked many cruises with Vacations To Go and Stan is the best counselor of all."

Rose V.
Michigan



February 14, 2020

"I love working with Kristof on my cruise planning. He always does a great job!"

Patricia G.
Texas



February 14, 2020

"Mick was wonderful and very helpful. I would use him again."

Pamela G.
Missouri



30,298 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962